Reviews

Thank you
5.0 (8 reviews)
Write a Review
Enoch
2020-02-17
Fast shipping as I never saw before. Good packaging and it work great in my car. Thank you very much
James
2020-02-17
Fire fast shipping. Neat inexpensive mod for your vehicle. Was surprised with how great they it looks on my car. Easy to install, definitely gave my car a great look to the boring normal headlights. I am already tested others but Xenon Tube are very quality and waterproof, stable lighting. Thanks again Carxk Team.
Louis
2020-02-17
Work great. Very cool addition to my vehicle. Thanks Carxk
Thomas
2020-02-17
Very bright, better than the other ones you will find on The markets, look and perform very nicely! Nice gift from Carxk Love your store guys and your brand.
Terry
2020-02-17
I was pleasantly surprised how well these LED running lights looked and worked for such a low price. Thanks Carxk
Alex
2020-02-17
awesome light strip. easy install and work great!
Jones
2020-02-17
Must buy easy to install and happy with the product. Easy installation and your car will look good. Xenon Tube is the best.
Grumy
2020-02-17
I like the quality of the light. It very easy to install, but you have to read through all instructions first. I tested much of them before this is the quality one i find. Thanks for the amazing service.